#Review soon to come! #Nanogen in #Dubai!


image(37)

 

I am starting on this shampoo and conditioner that I recently discovered! It’s a thickening wash and condition that works just after 1 wash.
However, I will do it for 3 days and let you all know what I think about it.

Check out their Facebook page here.
fb.com/NanogenUAE

Website: www.nanogen.ae

Nanogen products are enriched with cutting edge Growth Factors, peptides, and anti-aging hyaluronic acid…and…
It’s apparently it’s unlike anything we’ve ever seen! <–so the pamphlet claims. 😀

I cannot wait for you guys to hear my results!

I will be back after a few days. Lots of love.

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to #Review soon to come! #Nanogen in #Dubai!

  1. divya says:

    wish to win

What are your Sassy thoughts?