REVIEW-WellNess Green Tea Supplement


There is no doubt about it, green tea is good for you. Period.
Would you believe that I found something that gives you 15 cups of green tea in just one tiny itty bitty dosage? No. It’s not a pill. It’s the original HerbaGreen Tea Dietary Supplement by Well-Ness.
gr
This bad boy is so great! I’ve already had half the bottle. You can take little squirt of this in the morning and at night with your hot or cold water. I’ve even mixed it with my night time teas. I have only been using it once a day, but hey, it’s like 15 cups in one shot, so one is plenty in my eyes. It gives you over 100g of antioxidants with each squirt! It also fights free radicals and prevents premature aging. This is also made in the USA, so we know it’s safe.

Like what you see? You can find this Well-Ness product at all leading pharmacies in UAE.

wellnessgreen
To win the Skin Supplement above (with other samples in your winners bag) click here.

Love y’all.
SS

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?