#Review on @misslyncosmetic #misslyn #lifecosmetics #DubaiBeauty


11002500_354054824800526_5344731880842006062_n
New #cosmetics in #dubai! Yes I’m a #makeup addict deep, dark blue #mascara & #liquideyeliner with… You know I go crazy for this stuff: #eyebrow kit &#eyepencil – love love love it!

Fb.com/lifecosmeticsdxb
Fb.com/misslyncosmetic
twitter.com/misslyncosmetic


I am a sucker for makeup & cosmetics. I love testing out the next best thing and being in Dubai, I get introduced to makeup brands that I have never even heard before!

This mascara was a deep dark blue, perfect to add a glow to your eyes. It’s just a basic mascara, but I loved that it was blue. I don’t too many blue mascara’s and it’s always great to add a dash of color.

The liquid eyeliner is also nice, thin and easy to glide on. It does stay put, so that’s a bonus.

Lastly, these next two pieces I am just drooling over! I love anything to do with eyebrows, well mostly because I have always hated my brows (II recently grew them out, so they are doing much better now) and that’s where my 2 new brow products come in hand! I love this little kit for shadowing the brows and the highlighter is so pretty!

The eyebrow pencil is very light and great for a little hair color.

All in all I loved each product and I can’t wait to try out what else they have! You will receive a booklet with all their pieces in it, too! Check them out on FB by clicking here.

sig123

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

