I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai!


IMG_3390

To celebrate Valentine’s Day 2015 I went to a Truffle Making Class! The perfect Valentine’s gift for my partner, because these chocolates were made with my own two hands!
I had a lot of fun in this class. Foodfund’s Global Pastry Chef, Melanie Smith, showed us how to create delicious and beautiful truffles  for Valentine’s.
Check out my mini video diary on Instagram!
To check out this gorgeous hotspot in Dubai, click here: http://themeatco.com/index.php/jumeirah
sig123
About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai!

  1. Sassy Sally says:

    Reblogged this on The Beauty Room Dubai and commented:

    Check out Sassy Sally’s review here! Looks delish 😛

  2. Pingback: I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai! | The Glamour & Glitz Girlz

  3. Pingback: I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai! | Miaka Hime's Closet

  4. Pingback: I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai! | Hair Extensions Dubai

  5. Pingback: I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai! | Ghinwa's Closet

  6. Pingback: I attended a #TruffleMakingClass at #TheMeatCo in #SoukMadinat #Dubai! | A Shopping Blog

What are your Sassy thoughts?

