#Halloween in February! #PinkyParadise @PinkyParadise2u #Review for #PeoplesChoiceDiva #Award PeoplesChoiceDivaAward


DSCN1895 DSCN1901

 

It’s not Halloween yet, so why am I doing this? I did this for a portfolio for a friend and I wanted to use my latest contact lenses from Pinky Paradise some how!

I love wearing funktafied lenses, especially my PINK ones from PinkyParadise.com!
A few days back I was in a makeup portfolio and I had just the perfect lenses to go with it.

Pinky Paradise literally has such a large collection that you can literally find anything. If you need lenses for Halloween, every day use or just something fun – definitely try them out.

These particular lenses are for Halloween, unless you are a crazy enough to pull them off for an every day use. But, for me – Halloween is what it’s for. You also use these lenses for costume/theater use.

They are just so fun and so easy to use! To order these exact lenses, click here.

It comes with a super cute macaroon lens case and I got the pink – it’s too darn cute!

The artist’s photo that she tried to accomplish was from a Googled image online:

Stay tuned for the recreation of this look in the next few days! It's going to be so much fun!!! #Halloween in February. #scaryvalentines

A post shared by SassySally-AutodidacticBlogger (@sassy_sally26) on

What do you think? Comment below your thoughts on this makeup artistry and if you like these lenses! They are kind of spooky, aren’t they?

sig123

 

 

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

