#Review on @BourjoisME #Bourjois #BourjoisME #Eyeliner #LiquidLiner #Mascara #MyDubai #mySharjah #DubaiBeauty


 

10996433_353562518183090_7051283069378057074_n

 

#Review on @BourjoisME #Bourjois #BourjoisME #Eyeliner #LiquidLiner #Mascara #MyDubai #mySharjah #DubaiBeauty

I tested the 2 liners our on my hands and after a few, I started rubbing with my fingers to see if it would smudge – and it didn’t! It stays put and that’s what makes a GOOD eyeliner, right ladies? The liquid liner is sooo thin – another bonus, since I am not a big fan on thick black cat eyes. The pencil rubs smoothly on and makes a perfect smokey eye impression. Both are really good quality.

Another thing I love about Bourjois ME‘s mascara is that the bristles are small and tight. This, to me, makes a really good mascara. I only have 2 favorite mascara brands…and I am sure you all know the other one 😛 Bourjois is on the top of that 2/2 list.

Thanks for making superb pieces Bourjois! xoxox

sig123

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

