#Review #perfume #Jadore #Dior & #BenefitcosmeticsME @BenefitBeautyME @Dior #PuffOFF


15272_352317154974293_5021100807315343301_n

NEW! #PuffOFF and #BenefitCosmeticsME #MakeupHaul with my ultimate favorite #perfume of all time!! #JADORE #DIOR ~SIGHHH~~
If you ever want to get me a gift #JadoreDior is the love of my life. I will never get over this #fragrance – like ever! 😛

The new Puff Off is actually great for all around the eye. My eye get more puffy on the lids in the mornings than underneath my eye, so that was a bonus.

Of course you all know that I love the #PushUpLiner and #TheyreReal…but I really have to tell you something that I just cannot contain anymore!!! There will be a new mascara in the middle east very, very soon! It’s better than They’re Real and I will keep it a secret..but I am even sure you got the hint already on Huda Beauty‘s blog post here and then I reblogged it here

I love the High Beam highlighter, just works wonders especially in this Dubai heat. The POREfessional, we all know how amazingly great it works and for the first time I am reviewing the Bethina, a silky glimmering body balm – it just smells so divine! You can also mix it with the POREfessional. But, this clean feminine smell is honestly supoerb – you’ll love it.

Anyways…I am most certain you all know about these products other than the PUFF OFF and that works perfectly! You just find amazing goodies with this brand and I will be a BENEaddict for life 😛

sig123

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews, Perfume Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

