#Review: #Tibolli Keratin Treatment + #hairextensions + #pink #hair from @miralSalon #SharjahSalon #LagoonTower


10928828_348555115350497_5650825646644395607_n (1)

Last time I got a #collagen #hair treatment from #Tibolli, but this time I decided to try the #Keratin. Reason being is because I have those tape/sticker #hairextensions in and it’s difficult to style my hair in the midst of my extensions. My hair is wavy and the extensions are straight. Anyways! Hard to explain! This time I added a package in my hair … pink!

I do really want to go lighter, blonder, but since I just got a keratin, I will wait a month…or 2.

I got this Tibolli treatment from Miral Beauty Salon at Lagoon Tower in Al Tawuun, Sharjah. Click here for map location. You can even add them as a friend here.

Give them a call to book your appointment today: 06 554 8740

You can also win a Tibolli treatment from them! Stay tuned as I will be announcing a winner very soon…

sig123

 

 

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews, Tibolli News & Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

