#Review #Bourjois #BourjoisME #BourjoisMiddleEast @BourjoisME #nailPolish #lipstain #makeup #Cosmetics #MySharjah #MyDubai


10435505_345155945690414_1788382661231926853_n

 

I love #BourjoisME’s #1seconde #nailpolish, it literally can be done in one coat, one swipe! If you’re a pro!

The #Lipstain is even better! It glides on so nicely and smooth…SIGH! I have never had any complaints about Bourjois makeup, like ever!

It also came with a large colouring book. Give me some time, when my sister in law (the Paris lover artist) is complete with it, I will share some pictures with you all then, too. She’s amazing! You’ll see…

Bourjois ME

sig123

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

