#Review #VisageBeautyCenter close to #SaharaCentre! #GelNails @SaharaCentre @VisageBeautyDxb


10389297_338975496308459_8510511981877778449_n

 

#VisageBeautyCenter close to #SaharaCentre – I got my nails done for a second time at Visage Beauty Center and again I am WOWed by the nail artist! It”s really hard to find a good nail technician that also is passionate about her work. My refil was a bit quicker than with getting tips on (as they are already there).

I am genuinely in love with my nails. It’s not about about the color, although, I could make do with a Chanel logo on my ring finger LOL, it’s about the structure, the quality and precision put into each nail. I went a month without getting them filled and not once did these nails lift or peel off my natural nail. I am so impressed that I do not want to go anywhere else for my nails.

Thank you again Visage Beauty Center!

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

