Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish


10898072_338317566374252_6185793855376985061_n

 

I don’t usually post in my titles that this is the BEST #review, unless it’s literally the best!
This #skincare brand from http://www.livingnature.com has got to be #OneOfAKind I have tried for blemishes and drying out those uglies – by far!

I have been using this #skin care brand for a 2-3 weeks now and I used it over the time that I usually break out. This has tamed those monthly hormonal nasties and made my skin feel amazing!

I find that the cleanser need a few uses so your skin to get used to it. and definitely use something else to wash off the makeup. Because this cleanser is for working on your skin rather than removing makeup – I find anyways, best for morning washes.

This toner needs a 30 second dry on before applying the lotion and does it ever work! 110% best toner I have tried to date. I am not exaggerating!!! You actually your pores tightening!!!

The lotion, well it just feels like your average natural lotion, but it feels great on and you only need a tiny bit – that tiny bit goes a long way. Using all these products and not mixing brands  also makes it a plus on your skin.

Onto the mask, SIGH! The best best best mask I have ever used!! (And, my mother in law even used this mask as she has ultra sensitive skin and she said it was calming and didn’t irritate her skin whatsoever.) This deeply purifies and refines pores and OMG my skin has never seen better days. Being a blogger, I try so many brands and because of these amazing products – I literally don’t want to ever try anything else on my face!!! I’m that serious ladies……

Last but not least, the honey gel for troubled spots. Ok, I am not going to lie…the packaging, the plastic bottle & even the product itself smells like….dirty smelly feet! LOL
But, don’t be discouraged – it works well and dries out the impurities and you can even feel it in action.
Unfortunately, the little pot of this product I cannot open, but it’s the same product as the mini tube.

These products are certified 100% natural products in Germany and it’s made of and in New Zealand.

www.livingnature.com

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish

  1. Sassy Sally says:

    Reblogged this on The Beauty Room Dubai and commented:

    Check out Sassy Sally’s review on LivingNature.com!

  2. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | The Glamour & Glitz Girlz

  3. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | Miaka Hime's Closet

  4. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | Sassy Sally

  5. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | Blush Beauty Boutique

  6. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | A Shopping Blog

  7. Pingback: Possibly the BEST #Review on #Skinsteps #Livingnature @livingnature #skincare #worldwide #international #natural #acne #blemish | Ghinwa's Closet

What are your Sassy thoughts?

