#Review on @IsadoraGlobal from @LifestyleGulf at #LifestyleGulf in #Dubai #Sharjah #Abudhabi #UAE


I recently posted about a mini review on #LifestyleGulf about #IsadoraGlobal and now I will let you all know what I think about the makeup!

First and foremost, Isadora is a great brand! I have some favorites from the pictures above.

-The silver eye shadow is by far very pigmented and so gorgeous – it’s perfect for New Years Eve!!!
-The gel liner is also very black and stays on! Another perfect choice for NYE.
-The highlighter, blush and contact pakette works well, more for a daytime look.
-The eye makeup remover works well, as I only tested it out on my hand to remove the makeup, but not so much my eye area.
-Ivanka Trump’s perfume: Not Isadora, but it can still be purchased at Lifestyle as well. This is on the top my list for perfumes, its so lush and so girly. You must give it a try – I absolutely love it!
-Face & eye primer – a girl must not be without these!! Your makeup lasts all day and doesn’t sink into your pores causing blackheads and pimples. I am a firm believer or primer xo
-The mascara is a God send! The bristles I just love and I even love it more that it’s smaller.
-The nude lip gloss is one of my favorites here. I adore this so much that I would buy 5 of these just to have in stock!
-I am an eyebrow freak and it’s sad. This eyebrow mascara is so perfect for me and will be for people with voluptuous brows. I have tiny nothings and this works great for me…
-Another cute lip gloss by Isadora! It’s really cute & shimmery and so pink, you ladies would love!|
-Don’t kill me! I haven’t tried the gel polishes as of yet, you all know why! My super hot pink nails from Visage Beauty Centre! hehe
-…and the famous eyelashes and eyebrow growth! I have quite a few of these…stocked up..somewhere..need to find them. I gave this lil baby to Naznin Azeez for an exchange xox

So, there you have it! A quick review on Isadora I know I am terrible when it comes to makeup, because I just simply love it all. The only times you will see me change any sort of review is when it completely sucks. I have come across a few things in my life..and Isadora isn’t one of those brands…

Everything can be purchased at Lifestyle across the country!

Happy New Year Sassy Ladies!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

