#Review on #MaybellineNYME #MaybellineME @MaybellineNYME #FitMe #SuperStay24 #TheColossal #PureStay


10850070_331236693749006_1122813481078844945_n

 

Today I am reviewing #MaybellineNYME’s #makeup!

Let’s start with the 2 foundations. FitMe & SuperStay24
Both are great, one is better than the other.
It really all depends on your skin, the only I may not be so fond of, you may love to the moon and back. However, my skin FitMe is the much better one!

No editing of the photo above, my skin looks flawless. AND I have blemishes, red spots, scars, etc. I did use primer & concealer for both, but the SuperStay24 didn’t full cover, but it did last a very long time without irritation – they both did anyways.

I will be purchasing FitMe again.

The powder foundation PURE STAY is wonderful for setting my liquid foundation. I am not makeup artist, well aspiring to be one, one day. I am simply just a makeup addict who loves and adores makeup like any other girl out there and will give a real opinion about a product on the same level as you are on.

The mascara The Colossal Go Extreme isn’t a bad mascara either! I use these for my 2nd or 3rd coats of mascara and am generally pleased with Maybelline’s mascaras. Even my mother is a fan! She has stuck to the same mascara for YEARS.

Thanks Maybelline for making some great products xoxsassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

