#Revlon #makeuphaul #RevlonME @RevlonME #BrowFantasy #ShadowLinks #BoldLacquerMascara #MoistureStain #MatteColorBurst


I love makeuppp! J’adore le maquillage!!

I can’t get enough of it and I have postponed for far too long my makeup course I wanted to take. Looks like it’s a first, as soon as I am settled and my beauty room/office is complete. You all know that I am dying to paint my walls pink LOL

Anywho! Then there’s Revlon Bold Lacquer by Growth Luscious. This mascara needs a few layers for it to kick in. It’s a subtle natural look, but not the type of mascara that just doesn’t do anything. You will need a few layers for it to bounce up. The best part is, it’s not clumping, so your lashes spread beautifully and no mascara plops out onto your skin. It’s really a beautiful, natural looking mascara.
,

I also have the Brow Fantasy, click here to learn more. I use this on a DAILY. The gel is one of my favs for browgel. Although, now I have 2 dark blonde’s….which I will need soon. I am going lighter btw! I want a nicer, lighter blonde for my hair color. 😛

Then I got melon satin & khaki pearl shadow links – which are totally cool! You can link these babies up and collect a bundle!! Which I will be doing LOL very soon!

The luscious red lipgloss (in the middle) is so plump-y and super gorgeous on. If you’re anything like me, it’s hard to get that perfectly straight lined lips. I have tried everything! From concealer to lip liner…nothing works. But, with this gloss, it’s easy and a perfect aplication without having to worry about the sharp lined edges. It’s really gorgeous! You will love….

Then the matte rouge… mm mm mmm! No , it’s doesn’t taste good…but it’s just as good! I love matte lipsticks and this one just has the right touch. It’s almost soft-like.

You gotta double up on the good stuff – and that’s what I did!

So there you have it…another Revlon haul xoxoxo

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

