#Review soon to come of #Revlon #Gel #NailPolish @RevlonME #RevlonME


I am so behind in reviews from doing mega giveaways for you all! I haven’t even got to try out these fabulous polishes yet – except mini swatches on my toes. These polishes are so thick and glimmery…not shimmery, but gel-y LOL Aren’t my reviews just fabulous haha

I can’t wait to full review this babies! The only reason I can’t do pictures on them is because of my pretty gel nails from Visage Beauty Centre!

Anywho, so Revlon has made these gel polishes to basically take the gel home without the UV light. So, bonus! Only if you know how to do your left hand without any mess-ups LOL

My favorites from this batch are the pink (of course!), white and diamond coat! xox

Untitledv

Will do some pretty IG posts soon…once I am nail-free 😉

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

