#Review at @GlowSpaDubai #GlowSpaDubai for #Hair #HairExtensions


IMG_6207 IMG_6216

Firstly, I’d like you to disregard my blond tips. They are horrible. I can’t remember, for the life of me, where I got them done, but no matter where I go – all the hairstylists are telling me to go back to wherever I got them done and COMPLAIN. The bleach was done so bad that it basically ruined my hair – and it looks so ugly!

Anyways, onto the review – HAIR EXTENSIONS!

I have never been so happy in my life. I have NEVER, EVER had this length in my life! The thickness, the length, the luscious-ness, gorgeous-ness locks! I am so pleased that I will definitely be getting this redone in 3 – 5 months.

Ok, so apparently these are STICKERS!
Some of you already know about this and some of you don’t – sounds crazy huh?
Stickers will pull out, and how can you wash your hair – won’t the stickiness fade? So many questions, right? Well, they do work..so I’ve heard! It’s the new things. I love them because when you rub your hand on the crown of my head, downwards, you don’t feel a thing – which is a bonus – especially considering my husband HATES extensions. He thinks it’s weird, gross and the list goes on. Well, he hasn’t noticed and it’s been more than 24 hours LOL We’ll just hush and keep that our lil secret haha

I used 5 packages, so this would cost around 2300. It’s human hair so you can dye, cut, curl etc. It grows out with your hair, so in 3-5 months, you just need to go to gt the stickers replaced up on your roots – crazy! Yes, it’s literally tape and not glued it or anything that would be hard to come out later.

I can’t wash my hair for 2 days, so until then – I will let you know how it was and the continuation throughout the whole process.

To get them retaped back up, it’s about 100 per pack. So, depending on how many packs you used, it will depend on the price.

I got mine done at GLOW SPA on Jumeirah Rd. right across the street from Sunset Mall, that I recently just blogged about prior to this blog post.

P.S. They have stocked up with Nanogen hair care products that I have recently featured on my blog. Click here to learn more.

sassysallysignature

 

 

 

 

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Review at @GlowSpaDubai #GlowSpaDubai for #Hair #HairExtensions

  1. Sassy Sally says:

    Reblogged this on The Beauty Room Dubai and commented:

    Check out Sassy Sally’s review on Glow Spa in Jumeirah, Dubai!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

