#Review soon to come! #MakeupHaul from @GlamGalsMakeup #GlamGalsCosmetics #GlamGalsMakeup #Dubai #Sharjah


1489195_328181857387823_4420578861202397025_n 10429229_328181740721168_901796892404006151_n

 

I had to show you the gorgeous, beautiful and SUPER EYE CANDY products from Glam Gals Cosmetics!!

Such amazing pieces that I had to share this makeup haul with you. I will post my reviews later, but you just had to see this. They are also bigger than the average makeup kits you normally get.

Can’t wait to review them all for you!

Don’t forget today and for the next 11 days YOU can win these products from them!

You must FOLLOW Glam Gals Cosmetics on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram

I will post the giveaways on my Instagram, which will automatically post to Twitter & Facebook…you can share from any account – good luck!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Click here to WIN!, Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #Review soon to come! #MakeupHaul from @GlamGalsMakeup #GlamGalsCosmetics #GlamGalsMakeup #Dubai #Sharjah

  1. Anca says:

    Can’t wait for the review 🙂

What are your Sassy thoughts?

