#Review on #VIPLenses @VipLenses for #ColoredLenses #ContactLenses


.l

I have been going mad crazy with ordering lenses from these guys! I got 4 pairs and just ordered another 4 – crazy huh?! I swear I could open my own mini store of lenses 😛

They are so much fun! I just ordered glow in the dark pink lenses – and can’t forget, my leopard ones…I’m thinking of doing a mythical leopard next Halloween one of each lenses in each eye…lol so far away and I am already thinking about it 😛

10666029_327492037456805_110136750153487298_n

I haven’t had time to make some makeup’d up looks with these lenses, so I just did a quick snap before I moved.

1924339_327492077456801_1413163480630365905_n

The light is shining right down on my eyes, so my pupils looks smaller.
One lens is actually red and the other really dark blue, but on my eyes, they seem to have looked black LOL

So, I am going to stick to light color lenses from now on. But, it’s always fun to have a mixture of lenses in case I do a makeup look or, well you know, Halloween!

My favorite lens, by far, is the top left one. It’s exactly my eye color! The only difference is that it has a dark rim around the color. Which, I think, looks pretty cool! You see how most of them you can see my color underneath? If you look closely, you can see that with the green lens.

http://www.viplenses.com/

I can’t wait for the new lenses to come in! I won’t get them until January though…so far away! Ahh!

They have a mixture of real, natural looking lenses and then funky lenses. They have such a wide variety that you will go cray cray choosing a ton of them!

Happy Shopping Sassy Sistah’s!

sassysallysignature

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

