#ShoppingHaul #BloggerHaul from #DesertCart #DesertCartUAE @desertcartuae


**SHOP HERE: http://urlm.in/tbxy **

DesertCart.ae is this random website I came across and I could have been more happier! I have only shopped for beauty products though. This is like your average Amazon or eBay website in UAE with courier to your door! So, expect a long delivery wait. I had mine come in 3 shipments. You won’t believe what you will find on there, plus it’s really great pricing!

I bought this for only 25 dhs! It’s a cream contour kit – actually I bought 2 😉

I finally bought my pink makeup brushes kit! When I first moved here, I wbought it on eBay (obviously for much cheaper) but had to get my money back because I didn’t know you needed a PO Box when I first arrived.

Next, was this gorgeous eye shadow makeup palette!

I bought this because I am a lip/cheek biter, so lip scrubs is something I should really invest in. The best part is, I didn’t realize it was a 3 pack until after I bought it!

Revlon – Revlon – Revlon! I bought the lightest shade, but luckily about a week after Revlon generosity sent me the shade I needed!

BIOTIN! It’s been 4 weeks and I am waiting to see results, I will give you a through review on it soon. Biotin is for nail, skin and hair growth. (thicker, stronger, longer hair/nails)

Concealer sticks! A much needed investment haha

*   *   *

This was my second delivery and OH EM GEE!!! These beauty blenders come with a guarantee (100% money back) and that they are the closest to the actual beauty blender. This was something around 72 or 75 dhs, but it was well worth the money. They are extremely good  quality.

*   *   *

…and this was my last delivery. They gave me 40 dhs credit, so I bought this for 38. Some deliveries take long to come, this one actually took about 5-6 weeks. But, need-not worry! I am living proof that the deliveries actually come. In Canada, or any other part of the world, these deliveries do take at least a month from eBay or Amazon, so it’s basically the same thing.

Click here to browse their website. Happy Shopping everyone!

sassysallysignature

 

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews, News on Me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #ShoppingHaul #BloggerHaul from #DesertCart #DesertCartUAE @desertcartuae

  1. insiya says:

    I want to order few stuff. But was wondering do u need to pay 25dhs delivery everytime if the delivery comes in different shipments? And if the items bought together are above 250dhs and they deliver everything separately do you.again pay 25dhs?

  2. kathy says:

    I cant place an order to there website. 😦

    • Sassy Sally says:

      Hi Kathy, message them on their Facebook. Maybe they have stopped orders for a bit. They do that once in a while. But other than that, it’s great because it’s ebay stuff…

What are your Sassy thoughts?

