#Tweezerman #Review #Eyebrow Kit @TweezermanME


10644509_319646484908027_6054848092721416745_n

 

This has got to be the most cutest, most perfectEST brow kit EVER!
The only thing missing, sadly, is the brow pencil…I thought it came with the brow pencil, but that is actually the highlighter! more on that in a sec.

This would actually be the best mini kit for anyone that HAS BROWS lol but for me, I have to pencil them in on the end…hence I’m thinking about tattoed eyebrows! Shh don’t tell.

Anyways, this kit includes a perfect highlighter for under the brow, tweezers (of course!), gel and a brush! It’s so frickin’ cute!! and it comes in this mini case that is perfect for traveling – I just love it!

I am currently using their tweezers and the quality is works wonders…I think I am tweezing more than I can afford to haha

Thanks Tweezerman for making such a perfectly cute brow kit!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

