#Review #Neck #SkinRepublic


10410953_318423121697030_4975724535061315540_n

 

I have been so busy and without a laptop – I am drowning! I just wanted to share with you a review I recently did on my neck & decolletage. Skin Republic is a brand new brand – isn’t there always in Dubai!? 😉 They have some really nice masks and soon I will be reviewing one, but for now I did this one and I will fill you all in on my thoughts.

After the mask my neck was super moisturized, I am not sure if I saw any skin tightening after the first session, but my neck did feel great. I am most certain if you do weekly treatments, you will see wondrous results. Thankfully, my neck isn’t the culprit, unlike other parts of my face, so that could also be a reason why I didn’t notice much of a difference.

I can’t wait to do my facial mask! A must needed one, too 😉

https://www.facebook.com/skinrepublicuae

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

