#Review #Eataly @EatalyArabia at @TheDubaiMall #TheDubaiMall #Dubai #DubaiRestaurant #RestaurantReview


1724402_321683661370976_5554743146489925879_n

I used to be an Italian cooking freak! LOL I watched Rachael Ray and Cake Boss…but his cooking show, in the morning. Then I would finish my coffee, go for a stroll to the Italian Grocer and cook up some fancy Italian feast for my husband…times have changed and I haven’t cooked in forever! I’m not gonna lie, I haven’t really cooked a hearty meal in like the 3 years I have been here. Italian food is #1 on the top of my list for favorite foods. The fresh ingredients…the basil…mmm bellisimo! <–If that’s how you spell it 😛

Firstly, Eataly has a HUGE spot inside The Dubai Mall. I walked in there and didn’t even know it was a restaurant until the very back! They have Nutella stands and …um! There was so much I can’t even remember! It was full of chocolate ganache and yummy places….mm mmm GOOD!

For dinner, I had an appy that consisted of Italian fresh cut meat, bread, olives, tomatoes…all ridiculously fresh! Oh, some fancy cheese & lettuce. I had their recommended spaghetti but I couldn’t even have 5 bites of it,. I was so stuffed already! Their portions are huge and let’s face it, Italians can EAT! I …have sadly had a shrunken stomach and got full very fast…but that didn’t stop me for dessert! I grabbed a biscuit filled with ganache…that was the perfect cherry on top!

-How would you rate the taste of your meal:
100% perfectly authentic Italian food….unlike other “Italian” labelled restaurants here LOL 10 out of 10!

-Please rate your visit on value for the money:
I believe it was an on average, especially for being in The Dubai Mall. Approx 150 for 2 people. But, please don’t quote me on that…

-Atmosphere:
It was upbeat, exciting and very interested to look around at everything..

-Service:
The service was great. They were all very courteous 😉 They even had these Italian quotes…after delivering each plate 😛

 -What to order:
Without a doubt, you have to try their pancakes!

What I loved:
FRESHNESS, REAL ITALIAN FOOD!!!

I recommend this location for family, friends and all of the above!

https://www.facebook.com/EatalyArabia

Have a perfectly Sassy day everyone!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Review #Eataly @EatalyArabia at @TheDubaiMall #TheDubaiMall #Dubai #DubaiRestaurant #RestaurantReview

  1. Sassy Sally says:

    Reblogged this on The Beauty Room Dubai and commented:

    Check out mine and Sassy Sally’s review on Eataly in The Dubai Mall!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

