#iHop #Restaurant #Review in #Dubai – #DubaiRestaurant @iHop


10606299_320032191536123_637748527554066513_n

It was my first experience with iHop! Let me tell you – YUM!! Their cinnamon pancakes are so sweet and I went for their breakfast and that was divine as well! Perfectly made, perfectly crisp and absolutely delish!

If you haven’t gone before, you must! Don’t forget to order their super yummy pancakes! At least for a side 😛

-How would you rate the taste of your meal:
The breakfast is really great, perfectly made!

-Please rate your visit on value for the money:
The cost is average, it’s not too high and it’s not to little either. We had a frontal view of Burj Khalifa,too!

-Atmosphere:
It was upbeat on the patio, laughter and conversations are heard.

-Service:
The service was great. They were all so courteous there 😉

 -What to order:
Without a doubt, you have to try their pancakes!

What I loved:
I only tried their breakfast dishes, but that was perfect…mm I am hungry right now! haha

I recommend this location for family, friends and all of the above!

https://www.facebook.com/IhopDubai

Have a perfectly Sassy day everyone!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #iHop #Restaurant #Review in #Dubai – #DubaiRestaurant @iHop

What are your Sassy thoughts?

