#Review #BioSleep @Bio_Sleep #snooze #cantsleep #itworks! #SleepWell #SleepBetter


s10172809_317725775100098_3380674462899602588_n

I have used Bio Sleep a few times and must say, does it ever work!

Sadly, the first time, I didn’t really see that I needed to use 6ml and I used a FULL CAP.
Don’t be silly like me – read the label! lol

It helps me stay asleep, wake refreshed for the day and had NO SIDE EFFECTS. It’s a liquid sleep serum that tastes a bit minty with a tiny numbing effect on the tip of your tongue. Feels nice…and helps you really stay asleep!

This was shipped by FedEx, so yes my fellow UAE followers – you can order yours too!

All you have to do is inquire on their Instagram page, by clicking here.  Check out their Facebook page here.

http://bio-sleep.com/

Stay Sassy Ladies xo

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews, Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

