#Review #DubaiCosmeticSurgery #Ultherapy #Nonsurgical #Facelift #Uplift #Dubai #UAE


Yesterday, I had such an amazing experience at Dubai Cosmetic Surgery.

I am not apposed to anything of this sort, as you all know, but only if it’s for your self confidence/fixing. I definitely don’t agree to it when it’s overdone and ..well…kind of scary looking. Sadly, please do get addicted to this sort of thing and end up looking something like they really shouldn’t. However, if you are in moderation with it and you’re with a good doctor, you really need not worry about a thing.

All of us, at some point, have probably thought about a face lift. NOW, there’s something out there that’s a UPLIFT that is a NONSURGICAL experience and today I am going to tell you allllll about it!!!

Ultherapy, as I posted before, is a lunch-time procedure  with no down time, takes 1 to 3 months to show results. I went to my beauty event not even an hour later.
“This is because by working on the deeper skin tissues, it stimulates the growth of new collagen, which happens over time after the procedure,” notes Carmen, adding that in some cases, people see immediate results after the first session. 

I have seen very little results, BUT my droopy eyes have lifted slightly. The best part is, it happens over time, it’s more of a natural procedure than any cutting, injecting or any other scary idea that you may have for doing procedures like this.

FotorCreatedThe machine they use, rubs on your face with a cool gel. The tool works it’s magic by heating up deep within the skin, without effecting your outer layer of skin. The feeling, at first was a heated sensation and little tiny pangs or twinges were in action. It doesn’t hurt at all, however at first, you may be a bit weary and scared. Don’t worry, I promise, it’s nothing to worry about. The way I described it, is still minor than what I said.

I told her about my one eye that is a bit more droopier, so she gave a few more pangs in that eye.

When all is said and done, my friend said she noticed a lift on my walk out of Dubai Cosmetic Surgery – so you do see results at first! I have approximately 2 more months to go and I will let you all know how it goes then, too.

Some of you MAY think I am crazy for undergoing a procedure like that. But, you must know, I believe in it if you are truly unhappy – like truly – then a little bit of cosmetic surgery never hurt anyone. Besides, they offer so much more than just an uplift here. I might return to get some pigmentation work (from my overdoing tanning past) and another service as well.

I highly recommend this location. The staff/doctors are really great! They talk to you like they are your friend and not just a dollar sign…or should I said dirham sign…is there a dirham sign? lol

Have a lovely day everyone – see you all in 2 months regarding this!!

For pricing and more info, please call/email them at:

Telephone: 00971 4 348 5575

GSM: 00971508495183

esther@dubaicosmeticsurgery.com

www.dubaicosmeticsurgery.com

…and hey, if you want a Sassy voucher code – just let me know! I might be adding this to my voucher codes section on my blog/website!

Lots of love,

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

