#Review on #BeautyJumpAsia #BeautyJA #Cosbio #Collagen #Mask #Synake #Snake


10696242_316334605239215_9024361781969468010_n

Last night I reviewed the Cosbio Snake Mask from Beauty Jump Asia.

I must say, this morning I feel 100% firmer and moisturized! I normally wake up with a dry face and I need to instantly wash it and put moisturizer. But, I have not done that yet. My face feel really great! Is it the secret snake ingredient? I don’t know, but m y face feels really good.

I didn’t use the mask without washing my makeup off, for some of you that noticed that. I just left my eye makeup on, because my previous reviews I looked funny LOL

This particular mask is only $3.50 USD – yes! Approximately 12 dhs.
Click here to find it on Beautyja.com

They even ship to UAE, you just need a PO Box. Otherwise, worldwide shipping is available.

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

