#Review soon to come! @WojoohBeauty #Makeup in #Dubai – #WowByWojooh


10421452_316149728591036_2196730196203368694_n

 

#WowByWojooh

Here is my second batch of Wojooh‘s new launch and I couldn’t be more thrilled about this one! Concealer, foundation and primer…a must for every girl!
(Ok, I know we need contour & highlight, and a perfect lip and a smokey eye…ok the list goes on…but you get it…) 😉

I will do a full, proper review shortly with before & after photos, so you can see the actual results….oh boy, here I go again parading my before photos LOL I promised, so I have to do it 😛

Just by the look and feel of these products, you know they are rich and will work wonders! Anyways, enough said…can’t wait to review these and let you know. I should have it up by Monday morning.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone xx

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

