#Review #FlowersAE in #Dubai #Sharjah with #Delivery! www.Flowers.ae


1911851_658799027572048_5111937032250400025_nI received a gorgeous bouquet from www.Flowers.ae – they have this promo on. If you purchase flowers, you will get your chocolates for free…and omg…without a doubt, hands down, the BEST chocolate I have ever had! They are labeled Luxury Chocolates, too, and I swear, they are the brand names, LV & Chanel of chocolates…no lie! Anyways,
back to these gorgeous flowers….
You all know that I love pink..it’s no secret. They always choose my favorite wedding flowers (the large white ones, don’t know the name – eek!)

Their flowers are fresh, bouquets are carefully hand made and they delivery in a ventilated vehicle. I absolutely love receiving flowers by them. They take really great
care of their products …and their customers.

If you want to check them out on Facebook, click here.

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

