The winners are…


The much anticipated Halloween Giveaways have come to an end and we need to know who the winners are, right?

The 4 winners are of Blue Sapphire Chinese Cuisine vouchers are:
Yasmin Lopez
Zahra SA
Jalpa Doshi
Sarita Ramchamdani

You can either pick up with me in Sharjah or just let me know if you can’t make it to me, I will arrange it to be used in the restaurant itself.

Congratulations!

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in THE WINNER IS..... Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

