#Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman


1391600_310669165805759_3566308772946669941_n

 

Ladies! Today I am reviewing cookies. Yup, you heard right. 😉

Your cookie will love this ingredient 🙂
My cookie did!

Let’s get straight to the point.
Lactacyd is a feminine hygiene product and is best used during menstruation periods.
You can use it any time, but, it works best during that time of month. Lactacyd has been
specially formulated to protect the fragile natural balance of vulvovaginal flora.

Now, I have reviewed this ingredient when I was baking my cookies.
I must say, it’s truly amazing! I don’t think I have ever thought of using a product
like this before, well, just because I didn’t feel the need. But, boy does it make
a difference! It’s like double chocolate cookies with a spark of hot sweet drizzled caramel
on top…or wait…maybe that wasn’t the greatest of all metaphors. 😛

This product smells divine! It’s a light floral scent and to be completely honest,
it actually feels cleaner than a regular bar of soap. It’s a liquid soap, so you can use it just like
a liquid hand soap you use at sinks, but for your cookie.

It’s really great and I did review this product at the perfect time,
so my full review is 100% accurate…in so little words 😉

You can purchase this product at all pharmacies, grocery stores and in supermarkets.
Who knew!?

ox Stay Sassy (and clean!) Ladies xo

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman

  1. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | The Glamour & Glitz Girlz

  2. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | The Beauty Room Dubai

  3. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | Miaka Hime's Closet

  4. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | Ghinwa's Closet

  5. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | Felicity Giuliana's Blush Beauty Boutique

  6. Pingback: #Review on #Lactacyd #femininehygiene @lactacydwoman | A Shopping Blog

What are your Sassy thoughts?

