#Review soon to come! @MuradCare #MuradSkincare #MuradSkincareUAE #Dubai #Skincare


10710972_310477679158241_6269963159179471775_n

 

Murad skincare is a fairly new brand to me. I have used it once before and I don’t remember, but I’m
pretty sure I was happy with it. Today I will be reviewing the 2 step AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser and
the Pomegrant Exfoliating Mask. I can’t wait to try these! I love anything that scrubs, peels and removes
dead skin! Have you tried this before? Comment below and let me know what you think…
otherwise I will be reviewing this very soon and letting you all know what I think…

Have a lovely day Sassy gals!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

