#DubaiGiveaway #SharjahGiveaway #OPI #NailPolish #SassySallysSpookyGiveaways


1897736_308195779386431_913613775164571415_n

 I still have one more giveaway to announce!

Then I am going to take a break.

I went from my Blogiversary Giveaways to my Birthday Bash Giveaways and now to my Spooky October Giveaways!
With approximately 2  months in between because a few of you took almost 2 months to claim!!
I am not doing that again.

Everyone has 3 days to claim or I am announcing new winners.
Sorry…but I have a schedule, too. 😦

This giveaway I am going to make SUPER EASY.
Follow me by email (it’s easily accessible on the top left or the bottom right)
Like OPI Arabia on Facebook
Share this blog post (sadly you may have to put a code in to send on Facebook) USE ALL WIDGETS BELOW
Comment please!

..oh and one more thing…stay Sassy 😉

Good luck all!

I will announce 5 winners of 2 polishes each in a few weeks.
The winners will be chosen by my email database.

Have fun xox

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to #DubaiGiveaway #SharjahGiveaway #OPI #NailPolish #SassySallysSpookyGiveaways

  1. kaveeta says:

    wish to win

  2. fatima a says:

    me to wan to win

  3. arabbeautyblogger says:

    i wan to win

  4. alaa fawzi says:

    hope to win

  5. Renu Lalwani says:

    wow…wish to b lucky 🙂

  6. Shilpa Jain says:

    Done. 🙂

  7. Shilpa Jain says:

    Done dear

  8. Umm Hanna says:

    done all the steps and shared too in all social media that i have

  9. I liked and followed, as well as shared http://www.pinterest.com/pin/552465079265770187/
    I hope I win so I can use the polish to create a cute design for a post on my nail page…yahhh!! Keepin painted fingers crossed!!

  10. I liked, Follow, and shared http://www.pinterest.com/pin/552465079265770187/
    I hope to win so I can use the polish to create a sexy new design and make a post about it for my nail page Classy Claws, it kicks off on Facebook on the 31st.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

