Happy #ThanksGiving Weekend to all my #Canadian Followers! #Canada #Thanks #Thankful


I-am-Thankful-For-61855968420

 

Happy Thanksgiving to all my Canadian followers! Have a fun filled weekend and enjoy all the scrumptious food!

What are you thankful for?
I am thankful for the little things that go unnoticed.
I am thankful for my family and family.
I am thankful to always be having food to eat and I am thankful for the roof over my head.
I am thankful for my mother in law…who always sends me good home-cooked Indian food!
I am thankful for all the gifts I get..yes I am very definitely thankful for that!
I am also thankful towards God for giving me the strength in personal situations.
Thank you.

I am thankful for a lot of things in my life. What are you thankful for?

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Holiday News, News on Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy #ThanksGiving Weekend to all my #Canadian Followers! #Canada #Thanks #Thankful

  1. Eden Varin says:

    I am thankful for having a very loving and supportive husband..I am thank for having two wonderful kids…I am thankful for my relatives who are always there for me..I am thankful for all my true friends who are still there through good times and bad..I am thankful for my life here in Dubai as an Expat even if I find it hard to find some new friends but my life here is quiet and I can say that I am happy. 🙂

What are your Sassy thoughts?

