#Review #GlamboxME @GlamboxME #Dubai #Sharjah #AbuDhabi #UAE


1924859_303529389853070_4887843398085806372_n

 

I received the September Glambox today and am super happy about it!

10413397_303529786519697_5728143623465801425_n

Other than the 4 other products that I already own, Sunsilk is the best thing out of this box!
It’s a full size product and it’s a Dry Shampoo. I have never really used these before,
but I totally should! I have thin, fine hair and it basically gets greasy on the 2nd day of not washing.
It works wonders, too!

I already own:
the Isadora Dynamic Lash Serum,
the Olay fairness protective cream,
the Max Factor Primer Foundation
and
Glamboxes Stippling Brush.

All of which are great products and I have reviewed them before.

This was a great box from Glambox! You can subscriber today to receive yours at
http://www.glambox.me/ae-en/subscription

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

