#Review on @RahuaBeauty #Rahua #Haircare from #AmazonRainforest


943262_300517646820911_3948379555575678310_n

 

Today I tried and tested out Rahua‘s shampoo & conditioner.

The shampoo didn’t foam up at all, which I loved: means no chemicals…and of course it’s 100% are natural
-sulfate-free
Gluten-free
synthetic paraben and fragrance-free
Propylen glycol-free
dimethicone-free
and free from any other questionable ingredients.
It’s 100% from Amazon Rainforest and is natural, organic and vegan

Now onto my review:
First wash and condition and my hair felt WOW.
Although, the smell isn’t all the greatest LOL
It’s good! Don’t get me wrong, but it totally reminded me of Sambuca Blehh!
oh…those days.

Now here is the best part:
The conditioner!
I left it in my hair for a few minutes, like it stated and my hair was so nice afterwards
But, the cool thing about this conditioner is..
it’s also a styling cream!
You can leave it in your hair and style as usual.

My hair, as I was drying it, felt smooth and ridiculously clean…compared to any other brand I have ever tried.
Additionally, my strands looked thicker and it’s not even the volumizing set.

I am now a big fan of Rahua Beauty!

P.S. there is a mask in this picture as well. I will be reviewing the mask on a separate day.

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Review on @RahuaBeauty #Rahua #Haircare from #AmazonRainforest

  1. I’ve always been having difficulties finding natural, chemical free shampoo that still makes my hair feel smooth after the horrible UAE water. need to give this a try ! 🙂

What are your Sassy thoughts?

