#PhotoShoot soon to come!


I need a really great photo shoot for my blog, so I set it up and of course thanks to some of you on Facebook, I will be doing just that!

Here is a sneak peak at what I will be using:
image(3)

image(5)

I am wayy to excited to keep this a surprise. I will be with Eschel and Arzu Gul Clothing:
c

and of course pieces from Sienna, Urban Chic will be included.

Thanks to all my sponsors!

I have a BIG thank you for my MUA, UK trained who used to work with MAC, Felicity Guilianna of The Beauty Room, her blog.
As well as, Ernesto Serrano, his website…..for taking the time out of their busy schedule for me.

THANK YOU!

I can’t wait to see the final results!!

Fingers crossed that the photos of the Indo-Pak wedding dress turn out amazing, because that would mean I would be in Friday Magazine!
(It all depends if Arzu Gul Clothing likes the overall photos!)

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in News on Me. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

