#Review on @NanogenUAE #Hair Thickening Shampoo & Conditioner! #Nanogen #NanogenUAE


image(37)

I have used Nanogen 3 times now. It’s said that you only need to use it once to see results, which I did! But, after 3 times I see an even fully look to my hair and for those of you who have thin hair…you will LOVE this!

These is not your average shampoo and conditioner, this is a brand that is of very high quality and is also sold in pharmacies.

You definitely notice a difference even when you pull your hair back. Your ponytail is even thicker!

I recommend this set to everyone who is losing hair in this country. Blame it on the water, I’m sure that’s the culprit.

What’s even better, I saw a significant reduction on my hair lose in the shower it self.
This product doesn’t say it aids in hairfall, but it sure helped mine!

You will absolutely love it! No lie 😉

Check out their website here
Facebook here

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

