#Lipstick’s for all winner’s off #SassySallysBlog #DubaiBlogger #MiakaHimesCloset


Fotor091211548

 

Hey Ladies! Guess what? Well you read it in the header. Lipsticks for all winners off my blog! I have 13 left. These lip smacking lipsticks are from Miaka Hime’s Closet. She sells an assortment of goodies on her social media from clothing, to beauty to cell phone cases and more. She has generously given a bucket load of her  NYX lippy’s for my Sassy followers. I just had a tiny bit of sad news. On the way over here from the courier, they melted a tiny bit! Sad, I know! But they are still in good condition, unused, but slightly damaged from the Dubai heat. What I like about Miaka Hime’s Closet is that her prices are insanely affordable…

I love it!

Check out here social media’s below:
Instagram
Facebook
Facebook friend her
Her blog

Lots of love from Miaka Hime!

sig

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Click here to WIN!. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

