#Review #MagniFibres #Lashes from @NanogenUAE #Nanogen #NanogenUAE


image(39)

 

So, this was quite new to me! Have any of you heard of brushing on small mini fibres to lengthen your lashes? I haven’t.

So I had to put it to the TEST!

Below are some before & after photos.
YOU tell ME 😉

Fotor0910104844

Firstly, it doesn’t help that my mascara is a bit dry. I should have opened a brand new one for this review.
However, you DO see that it is much thicker and larger than the #2 photo.

The #3 photo, I tried to get a clearer close up, but it just wasn’t working on my phone.
You can see these tiny white fibres as if they are like eye crusties lol

It definitely works well, despite the fast that it’s not the best mascara to be chosen for the review.

I was a bit nervous bringing my eyes close to small pieces like this, but if you’re careful, it won’t bother your eyes.

You can purchase this product with Nanogen.ae

Like their Facebook page by clicking here.

Twitter & Instagram

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

