#Review #NandosUAE in #Sharjah #AlQasba #RestaurantReview


Last Monday, I had a family dinner at Nandos at their newly renovated location in Al Qasba, Sharjah.

I had a lovely time! The food was super healthy and supppperrrrr delish! 😉

For the starters, we had spicy olives (which, I am a total olive freak since I was a young kiddie), chicken wings and hommus & pita bread. Mmm t’was delicious if you ask me 😉

image image (2)

image (21)

For our main meals we had grilled corn, sauteed veggies, rice, french fries and of course some tantalizing chicken! All were extremely delightful. 100% healthy and the corn actually turned out super soft, which was nice. The chicken, wow, melted with every bite. It was perfectly made 🙂

image (3) image (4)

image (18)image (20)

Yes, you can say we were delightfully stuffed. In a good way! Next we had some cappuccino’s and tea after our meals.

image (16)image (6)

Lastly we had dessert. I had the chocolate cake, but as you can see..I was stealing my husband’s Honey Cake…that was way to delicious to even describe. And, because of this cake, I can now say that Honey Cake is MY #1 FAVORITE cake!

image (7)image (22)

image (14) image (15)

For dinner, they had a scrumptious n tasty sauces. We tried them all! They are super yummy.

image (11)image (10)

We ended up walking out with a sweet lil gift from Nando’s – Thank you!

image (24) image (26)

They’re newly renovated location is clean and super neat to look at. I do have one tiny thing I need to say, but it wasn’t anything to do with their service or food. It was hot in there 😦 we were sweatin’ our booties off, but overall we had such a great time and I will definitely be returning to this hotspot in the Al Qasba canal.

To add a quick note, the service was actually impeccable. They were super friendly and always coming to our table. The manager would come by, make a joke and have everyone laugh. It’s a great place that is full of smiles. 🙂

Thanks again!

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

