#Review + #Giveaway – @MasheelAlMadina #MasheelAlMadinahLadiesSaloon in #Sharjah #Salon


 

DSCN1694

DSCN1681

DSCN1684DSCN1686

 

DSCN1685DSCN1687

 

 

DSCN1690f

image (11)

image (12)image (13)

 

Yesterday I had a lovely massage at Masheel Al Madinah Ladies Salon in Sharjah

I have been in a much needed massage for quite some time now. Actually, I need several to get out my knot-infested-back.

What’s great is that I can actually MOVE my right shoulder now. Of course, it’s not cured, but it feels so much better.

The best part of massages at this salon is that there are 2 masseuses (maybe there’s more, but all I know is that there were 2),
one is extra hard (which I love) and then there is another girl that is super soft. Both my girlfriend and I had to switch our
“side-by-side” masseuses, because we both like it very different.

This salon is easily accessible from Mega Mall. The map (below) is great at describing how to get there. We definitely didn’t get lost.

w

 

They offer rebonding, Keratin, makeup, facials, manis/pedis and so much more! Just check the salon menu above.

The best part? Yes, you know me so well! Win a manicure and pedicure at their salon! 5 winners – YES! Click here to enter.

If you need a massage check them out here – oh and by the way….the giveaways won’t end here. So make sure you invite your friends to their page!

Lots of love,

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Click here to WIN!, Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #Review + #Giveaway – @MasheelAlMadina #MasheelAlMadinahLadiesSaloon in #Sharjah #Salon

  1. Asif Akhtar says:

    Beautiful color

  2. Pingback: #Review + #Giveaway – @MasheelAlMadina #MasheelAlMadinahLadiesSaloon in #Sharjah #Salon | The Beauty Room Dubai

What are your Sassy thoughts?

