#Review – #CoffeeKIX Day 20 #KickItWithCoffeeKix


10431157_283111688561507_4609782081453206103_o

I have now completely switched over from Nescafe to Green Coffee. Unfortunately, I don’t have weights, so I can’t tell you exactly how much I have lost – but I do feel thinner.

I have been on Green Coffee for 20 days.

The first box I took one sachet a day along with a 2nd Nescafe coffee for 2 weeks. The box stated I can take up to 2 a day, so on my second box, I started to take 2 and tomorrow will be the completion of 2 boxes.

Ultimately, I do feel thinner. I should have been going through detox sooner, but I spread my 1st box, 7 day supply, for 2 weeks long. Yes, here comes the detox! You all know what that is like right? Well I just started to “stabilize” haha
2 a day, really helps you….’go’ πŸ˜‰

Anyways, I still have trouble with my sitting area, but that’s because I sit at a desk 7 days a week and I need to be consistent with going to the gym.
I swear, this country, this heat, makes you lazy LOL
Plus, I could be using my LPG on my problematic areas to help – but then I just got lost in time with work.

I have now ordered 4 more boxes, to keep me going another month.

PLUS an additional 2!

What does that mean?

GIVEAWAYS!!!

I’m still thinking if I should have 2 winners or just 1 winner with 2 boxes.

What do you all think? Comment below with either ‘1 winner for 2 boxes’
or
‘2 winners for 1 box each’

Let’s see what you all think.

* Β  * Β  *

You can purchase CoffeeKix Slimming Green CoffeeΒ at

Harvey Nichols, Bloomingdales, Body Smart and apparently they are coming to Sharjah soon!It’s AED 220 for 14 sachets – 1 box.

You can also check the hashtag on IG for #KickItWithCoffeeKix πŸ™‚

signature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in CoffeeKIX Diary, Foodie Reviews, Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #Review – #CoffeeKIX Day 20 #KickItWithCoffeeKix

  1. monagir says:

    2 boxes for 1 winner! So at least we can give it a fair shot πŸ™‚

  2. monagir says:

    Are you not doing this giveaway anymore?

What are your Sassy thoughts?

