#Review on #Lierac #Skincare in #Dubai


DSCN1580

What a gorgeous and luxurious skincare brand! Yes, I admit that there are so many to choose from in Dubai from all parts of the world – that is why I am so happy to have been able to use Lierac.

I have been using the day and night cream and my skin has become so beautifully supple. Yes I have a bit of a problematic area on my cheek bones (too much contouring haha), but in my normal areas – LIERAC has worked nicely. My tiny forehead lines have become less visible this past 2 weeks and the serum just seeps into your skin like the luxurious brand this is.

The cleansing water I use for my eyes is calming and works wonderfully.

I recommend this brand if you want to feel like a queen.

Lots of Love, Ladies xx

#Review’s soon to come! #Lierac #Skincare in #Dubai

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

