#Review #Sharjah #Hilton #MojoRestaurant at #Hilton @HiltonSharjah


 

 

 

 

 

image (18)

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day right? Imagine waking up to a buffet
breakfast that was fresh and healthy every day like Mojo Restaurant at Sharjah Hilton – YUM!

The view at the top, just makes it so ultimately serene.
(It’s not that dark in the eating area-blame that on my iPhone camera.)

First course – yes – first course in the morning! ha 😛

image (12)image (13)

 

Although by the second course, I just couldn’t move…I couldn’t even finish my plate 😦

image (15) image (16)

The food is and always will be 100% fresh, the fruit, the meals are just made crisply and beautifully
that I would love to have breakfast here every morning. With a view like this, you really can’t go wrong.

IMG_0311image (14)

Fresh flowers and foods that I totally miss from back home..like take that french toast for example!
The last time I saw that was…at least 2.5 years.

I had a beautiful and refreshing morning that there was nothing stopping me for the day ahead.

The food and the view is spectacular and you really cannot beat that.

I loved it. 2 thumbs up for me. 3 – if I had a 3rd one 😉

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #Review #Sharjah #Hilton #MojoRestaurant at #Hilton @HiltonSharjah

  1. Seema Shelat says:

    Wud luv to visit here keeping yr review in mind….!

  2. neenz87 says:

    Wow awesome! That sunny side up egg dish looks different… what a lovely time you had ♡

What are your Sassy thoughts?

