#Review – #Hilton #Iftar Dinner – #Sharjah #Hotel


On July 25th, I had a scrumptious Iftar dinner at Sharjah Hilton. I couldn’t believe how packed it was, but because it was set up all across the front lobby, no one had to wait. It was great! Full, but no waiting 🙂 I realized after that you needed to make reservations – but it was perfectly set up and so large that they found us a table. Was great.

At our table, we have petite snacks: dates, almonds, etc. There were some delicious soups available and so many main courses, that I couldn’t sit and take all these photos – I was hungry! So, I jumped right in…

IMG_0260 IMG_0261

We started off with some appetizers: salads, bread, beans, etc.

IMG_0262 IMG_0263

As we went in for our main course, we stopped to take some photos of the scenery. Fancy juices, and a gentleman was playing instruments, but I missed him as I got up for my main course.

IMG_0269 IMG_0270

Our main course had a little bit of everything, but when I tell you that there were soo many main course, their literally were! I can’t even remember how many – but it was a lot. I had beef, lamb and chicken on my plate. Firstly, the beef just melted in my mouth – melted! The chef was A-H-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! The lamb was the exact same thing and the chicken was so juicy. I didn’t even get any dark meat stuck in my teeth, so it was perfectly made 😉

There were stuffed zucchini’s, tomatoes and green peppers – it was ultimately such a  healthy Iftar dinner!

IMG_0266 IMG_0267

Now onto the fun stuff…DESSERT! Fancified setups and delicious bakers were on hand – I can guarantee that!

IMG_0271 IMG_0272

For our desserts we had…

IMG_0265IMG_0274

Yes, we had a chocolate fountain, chocolate covered treats! MMmm was it delish 😉

IMG_0275 IMG_0277

Yeah…I was the one with the overload of desserts on my plate, but seriously…it was so yummified! 😉

I had an excellent time at this Ramdan Iftar dinner at Sharjah Hilton.

Would I go back? Absolutely.
Would I recommend? Without a a second thought.

Everything is just so clean and classily made.

I am just sad that Ramdan is over…where can we ever find buffet’s like this? Anyone know? 😉

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews, Hilton Sharjah News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Review – #Hilton #Iftar Dinner – #Sharjah #Hotel

  1. neenz87 says:

    Oh wow! What a lovely iftar!!… Man, those pix… Am hungry now ♡

What are your Sassy thoughts?

