#Review #Arcancil #ArcancilDubai #GlossHysteria #Lipgloss #Makeup


DSCN1502

 

I’m back with another review from Arcancil  xxoxx

Gloss Hysteria is a massive lipgloss, like so massive it’s a supergloss lol

I took some quick photos for you to see, but bear with me as they aren’t the greatest of all photos..
The gloss has bled and I was just sending you all how shiny and thick it looks…
DSCN1555DSCN1556 DSCN1558 f

(I so need to get my teeth whitened!! eeyuck!)

I can’t remember if this particular gloss is in any of the winners goody bags,
But there are 7+ makeup goodies in 5 winners bags…
Enter here

This particular gloss is very rich and doesn’t melt off or needs reapplying for quite some time. 🙂
It’s a heavy-duty supergloss 😛

sig

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

