Giveaways – 7 days long and 28 winners!


Paese-Brand-Ad_large

Hey guys! I am back with another massive amount of giveaways for all of my fabulous and sassy followers.

These giveaways are on a timer, so if you want to save this email in your emails, go for it!

July 21st Daily Giveaway: a Rafflecopter giveaway 4 winners

July 22nd, 4 winners: a Rafflecopter giveaway

July 23rd, 4 winners: a Rafflecopter giveaway

July 24th, 4 winners: a Rafflecopter giveaway

July 25th, 26th, 8 winners: a Rafflecopter giveaway

July 27th, 4 winners: a Rafflecopter giveaway

So, here it is! I will be away for a couple days in the above schedule, so there might be a delay with announcing the winners from my birthday onward.

Really hope you like this giveaway, as I love to give and Paese Cometics has graciously and generously offered 35 winners – super exciting!
7 winners for my Birthday Bash Giveaways, click here to enter that giveaway.

Click the above photo to check out their giveaway album.

*   *   *

I really don’t know how I am going to top all of this…maybe this was the perfect ending…..more on that later. 😉

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Click here to WIN!, Paese Cosmetics News & Giveaways!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giveaways – 7 days long and 28 winners!

  1. Mamoona Khan says:

    i am the winner how i claim my prize

What are your Sassy thoughts?

