A second surprise birthday gift!


Like I have said before, I have been away from home for 2.5 years and this year was the first year that I had received birthday gifts from friends. My first gift was from another blogger, click here to see that, and this was my second birthday gift…from another blogger friend!

DSCN1550

DSCN1551 DSCN1552

DSCN1553 DSCN1554

Do you remember Veronique Gwynith Cataldo from “100 Cake Giveaways to Make a Difference“?
She is a super hot fashion (and more) blogger from http://www.the-uae-review.com/
She recently did a post on these EIA collection of really awesome purses, click here.

I am so very lucky to get one for my birthday! Thank you Veronique!!

On top of that, she added a really cool fashionable bracelet from Vintaysia!

I am super lucky to have great friends like this…it may have happened to late in the stay though 😦 … more on that later!

Thank you so much for my birthday gift.
You are amazing!
xox

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in News on Me. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A second surprise birthday gift!

  1. neenz87 says:

    That is so lovely!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

