#Review – #Arcancil #Mascara #CilCabaret #Dubai #Makeup


DSCN1505

Today, I am reviewing Arcancil Cil Cabaret Mascara and WOW!
I only find very few mascara’s to be really great and this one is definitely on the top of my list.

Here is an up-close photo of the bristles.

r

Here are  some pictures of my lashes. I did this on a clean face with no other makeup on, so it is a bit messy.

Untitled

I did some close up’s of my lashes, which they are blurry – sorry.

b dds

But, they really did turn out naturally fluffy.

v

Again, sorry that my photos are terrible! But, you get the idea 🙂

I caked it on, but just a few strokes makes them natural and no clumps at all…
I just like them overdone 😉

*   *   *

Did you know that you can WIN WIN WIN products from Arcancil?? Just click here to get your daily entries!
Prize kit include 7+ products in each kit 🙂

Have fun ladies!

sig

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Review – #Arcancil #Mascara #CilCabaret #Dubai #Makeup

  1. neenz87 says:

    Sounds like a great product!. With what (mobile or camera) did you click that close up pic of the mascara wand?

What are your Sassy thoughts?

