#Review – #Arcancil #Dubai – #Mascara/ #Eyeliner in one!


DSCN1510

 

Arcancil Dubai is one of my new found makeup brands.
I just adore everything they have so far and I can’t wait until 5 of my readers get to win these products, too!

This is a Diamond Liner:
You can draw on a sparkly/gold line,
You can use the lined stem as a mascara applicator,
..and you can massage the product all around your eye for a nice shimmery effect.

It’s super gorgeous and so hawt for the summer.

I’m not entirely sure if the 5 winners will have this in their kit, you might!
But, it will definitely be a mixture of 7+ products in your surprise bag.

To win, click here.

Have fun ladies xoxox

sig

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #Review – #Arcancil #Dubai – #Mascara/ #Eyeliner in one!

  1. Anna says:

    How do I win this?

  2. neenz87 says:

    Ok now that’s a neat idea to combine eyeliner and mascara!.. Love it ā™”

What are your Sassy thoughts?

